This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! Information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Description of the drug: Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol) - aqueous solution ()

VITAMIN D 3 (cholecalciferol) - an aqueous solution.

Synonym: Colecalciferol, Colecalciferol

Vitamins D ergocalciferol and cholecalciferol are fat soluble substances and are used in the form of oil solutions; they are also part of the coated tablets. Recently developed a water-soluble dosage form of cholecalciferol (vitamin D 3 ), convenient for oral administration and highly effective in the prevention and treatment of rickets and other pathological conditions associated with a deficiency in the body of vitamin D.

When ingested, the drug is rapidly absorbed (5 times faster than oil solutions), creates a high concentration of vitamin D in the body and has a long-lasting effect.

The therapeutic effect of the drug, as well as the action of endogenous vitamins D (ergocalciferol and cholecalciferol), is due to the regulation of calcium and phosphate metabolism. Vitamin D 3 promotes the absorption of calcium and phosphate from the intestine, regulates their participation in calcification of bone tissue, slows down the excretion of calcium and phosphorus ions from the body. Regulatory effects on the metabolism of calcium and phosphorus ions also explain other features of the drug's action: regulation of nervous excitement, muscle tone, blood coagulation, etc. (see Calcium preparations and agents for treating osteoporosis).

Apply vitamin D 3 (cholecalciferol) - an aqueous solution for the following indications: prevention and treatment of rickets; hypocalcemic tetany; hypoparathyroidism; osteomalacia and osteoporosis, including the prevention and treatment of osteoporosis associated with hormonal disorders in postmenopausal women.

Assign inwards in the form of drops.

For postnatal specific prevention of rickets in full-term healthy children, the minimum dose is 400-500 IU (1 drop) per day. This dose is used starting from 3-4 weeks of age in the autumn-winter and spring periods during the first two years of life, taking into account the conditions of existence of the child and the risk factors for developing the disease. For children at risk for rickets, 1000 IU (2 drops) are given daily at the same time. In case of preterm I, they use 400-1000 IU (1-2 drops) daily, starting from the 10-14th day of life for the first two years (excluding summer months), and with prematurity II-III degree - 1000-2000 ME ( 2-4 drops) daily in the first year of life and 500-1000 IU (1-2 drops) in the second year of life (excluding the summer months).

For the treatment of rickets, it is usually prescribed 2000-5000 ME (4-10 drops) daily for 30-45 days, after which they switch to a maintenance dose (500 ME) once a day for two years and during the winter period in the third year of life ( dose of 5000 ME is used only for pronounced bone changes). 3 months after the end of the 1st course, children from the risk group are given a repeated course of anti-relapse treatment (2000-5000 ME each) for 3-4 weeks (except for the summer months).

With proper dosing, the drug is well tolerated.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Витамин Д3 (холекальциферол) - водный раствор ()

ВИТАМИН Д3(холекальциферол) - водный раствор.

Синоним: Колекальциферол, Colecalciferol

Витамины группы Д эргокальциферол и холекальциферол являются жирорастворимыми веществами и применяются в виде масляных растворов; они входят также в состав дражированных таблеток. В последнее время разработана водорастворимая лекарственная форма холекальциферола (витамин Д3), удобная для перорального применения и высокоэффективная в отношении профилактики и лечения рахита и других патологических состояний, связанных с дефицитом в организме витамина Д.

При приеме внутрь препарат быстро всасывается (в 5 раз быстрее масляных растворов), создает высокую концентрацию витамина Д в организме и оказывает длительное действие.

Терапевтический эффект препарата, как и действие эндогенных витаминов Д (эргокальциферола и холекальциферола), обусловлен регуляцией метаболизма кальция и фосфатов. Витамин Д3способствует всасыванию кальция и фосфатов из кишечника, регулирует их участие в кальцификации костной ткани, замедляет выведение ионов кальция и фосфора из организма. Регулирующим влиянием на метаболизм ионов кальция и фосфора объясняются и другие особенности действия препарата: регулирование процессов нервного возбуждения, тонуса мускулатуры, свертывания крови и др. (см. Препараты кальция и средства для лечения остеопороза).

Применяют витамин Д3(холекальциферол) - водный раствор при следующих показаниях: профилактика и лечение рахита; гипокальциемическая тетания; гипопаратиреоз; остеомаляция и остеопороз, включая профилактику и лечение остеопороза, связанного с гормональными нарушениями у женщин в менопаузе.

Назначают внутрь в виде капель.

Для постнатальной специфической профилактики рахита у доношенных здоровых детей минимальная доза составляет 400-500 ME (1 капля) в день. Эту дозу применяют начиная с 3-4-недельного возраста в осенне-зимний и весенний периоды в течение первых двух лет жизни с учетом условий существования ребенка и факторов риска развития заболевания. Детям из группы риска в отношении рахита ежедневно назначают 1000 ME (2 капли) в те же сроки. При недоношенности I степени применяют по 400- 1000 ME (1-2 капли) ежедневно, начиная с 10-14-го дня жизни в течение первых двух лет (исключая летние месяцы), при недоношенности II-III степени - 1000-2000 ME (2-4 капли) ежедневно в первый год жизни и по 500- 1000 ME (1-2 капли) во второй год жизни (исключая летние месяцы).

Для лечения рахита обычно назначают 2000-5000 ME (4-10 капель) ежедневно в течение 30-45 дней, после чего переходят на поддерживающую дозу (500 ME) 1 раз в день в течение двух лет и в зимний период на третьем году жизни (доза 5000 ME используется только при выраженных костных изменениях). Через 3 мес после окончания 1-го курса детям из группы риска проводят повторный курс противорецидивного лечения (по 2000-5000 ME) в течение 3- 4 нед (за исключением летних месяцев).

При правильном дозировании препарат хорошо переносится.