This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! Information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Medication Description: Bifonazolum

BIFONAZOL (Bifonazolum).

(±) -1- (n-para-α-Diphenylbenzyl) imidazole.

Synonyms: Bifosin, Mikospor, Bifonarole, Bifosinum, Micospor.

Antifungal broad-spectrum drug, similar in mechanism of action with other imidazole derivatives.

Applied externally (in the form of a cream, gel, solution or powder) for ringworm (superficial candidiasis, dermatophytosis, erythrasma, versicolor versicolor, etc.) and onychomycosis.

The cream or solution is applied with a thin layer, rubbing, on the infected surface of the skin. Apply at the rate of 5 mm of a column of the cream which is squeezed out from a tuba, or 3 drops of solution on the area in the size in a palm 1 time per day (for the night). The duration of treatment is usually 2-4 weeks.

With onychomycosis, apply a thin layer of cream to the affected nails, cover with a plaster and a bandage for 24 hours. After a day, the cream, together with the softened part of the nail, is removed, wetting the fingers with warm water, drying the fingers and applying the cream again. The procedure is repeated for 7-14 days. After removal of the nail, the treatment is continued for 4 weeks. If necessary, the course of treatment is repeated.

Possible side effects: local irritation, allergic reactions.

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

Method of issuance: 1% powder (powder) in banks of 30 g; 1% cream in tubes of 15, 20, 30 and 35 g complete with strips of adhesive plaster and a set of nail files, scrapers to remove softened nails; 1% gel in bottles of 100 g; 1% solution for external use in dropper bottles of 15 and 30 ml.

Storage: List B.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Бифоназол (Bifonazolum)

БИФОНАЗОЛ (Bifonazolum).

(±)-1-(n-пара-α-Дифенилбензил)имидазол.

Синонимы: Бифосин, Микоспор, Bifonarole, Bifosinum, Micospor.

Противогрибковый препарат широкого спектра действия, сходный по механизму действия с другими производными имидазола.

Применяют наружно (в виде крема, геля, раствора или пудры) при дерматомикозах (поверхностные кандидозы, дерматофития, эритразма, разноцветный лишай и др.) и онихомикозах.

Крем или раствор наносят тонким слоем, втирая, на инфицированную поверхность кожи. Применяют из расчета 5 мм столбика крема, выдавливаемого из тубы, или 3 капли раствора на площадь размером в ладонь 1 раз в сутки (на ночь). Длительность лечения - обычно 2-4 нед.

При онихомикозах на пораженные ногти наносят тонким слоем крем, закрывают пластырем и повязкой на 24 ч. Через сутки крем вместе с размягченной частью ногтя удаляют, смачивая пальцы в теплой воде, высушивают пальцы и снова наносят крем. Процедуру повторяют в течение 7-14 дней. После удаления ногтя лечение продолжают в течение 4 нед. При необходимости курс лечения проводят повторно.

Возможные побочные эффекты: местное раздражение, аллергические реакции.

Противопоказан при беременности.

Формы выпуска: 1% пудра (присыпка) в банках по 30 г; 1% крем в тубах по 15, 20, 30 и 35 г в комплекте с полосками лейкопластыря и набором пилочек-скребков для удаления размягченных участков ногтей; 1% гель во флаконах по 100 г; 1% раствор для наружного применения во флаконах-капельницах по 15 и 30 мл.

Хранение: список Б.