This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! The information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Description of the medicine: Nitrazepam (Nitrazepamum)

NITRAZEPAM (Nitrazepamum). 7-Nitro-2, 3-dihydro-5-phenyl-1H-1, 4-benzodiazepin-2-one:

Synonyms: Mogadon, Neozepam, Radedorm, Eunoktin, Apodorm, Benzalin, Calsmin, Dormicum, Dumolid, Epibenzalin, Epinelbon, Eunoctin, Hipnax, Hipsal, Insomin, Livetan, Magadon, Mitidin, Mogadan, Mogadon, Nelpam, Nelpam, Nelpam, Nelpam Pacidrim, Pacisyn, Radedorm, Serenex, Somitran, Sonipam, Sonnolin, etc.

Light yellow or light yellow with a greenish tint crystalline powder. It is practically insoluble in water, slightly soluble in alcohol and ether.

In chemical structure and pharmacological properties, nitrazepam is close to the tranquilizers of the benzodiazepine group (see) A distinctive structural feature of nitrazepam is the presence of a nitro group (NO) at position 7 of the benzodiazepine core.

Like other derivatives of benzodiapesin, nitrazepam has a tranquilizing, anxiolytic (anti-anxiety), muscle relaxant (muscle-relaxing), anticonvulsant effect, inhibits conditioned reflexes, and suppresses polysynaptic spinal reflexes. A distinctive feature of nitrazepam is its pronounced hypnotic effect.

Under the influence of nitrazepam, the depth and duration of sleep increase. Sleep usually occurs after 45 minutes. after taking the drug and lasts 6-8 hours.

Nitrazepam is used for sleep disorders of various nature, as well as for neuroses of various origins and psychopathies with a predominance of anxiety. In combination with other psychotropic drugs, the drug is prescribed for patients with schizophrenia, manic-depressive psychosis (in the manic and hypomanic phases), with some organic lesions of the central nervous system (trauma of cerebrovascular accident), as well as for relief of withdrawal symptoms in chronic alcoholism.

As a sedative and anticonvulsant, nitrazepam in combination with anticonvulsants is prescribed for patients with epilepsy. The drug is also used in anesthetic practice for sedation and in the postoperative period.

Take nitrazepam orally; as a sleeping pill - for half an hour and sleep. A single dose for adults is 0.005-0.01 g (5-10 mg); for children under the age of 1 year 0.00125 - 0.0025 g (1, 25-2.5 mg), 1 - 5 years old 0025 - 0.005 g (2.5-5 mg); 6-14 years old - 0.005 g (5 mg). Elderly people are prescribed at 0.0025 - 0.005 g (2, 5 - 5 mg). The maximum single dose as a sleeping pill for adults is 0.02 g (20 mg). As a tranquilizer and anticonvulsant, nitrazepam is used 2-3 times a day at 0.005-0.01 g (5-10 mg); if necessary, a single dose of the drug as an anticonvulsant can be increased. The highest daily dose of 0.03 g (30 mg). With a course of treatment, the duration of use of nitrazepam is 30 - 45 days. In some cases, the duration of treatment may be increased.

When using nitrazepam, especially in large doses, daytime drowsiness, a feeling of lethargy, ataxia, impaired coordination of movements, headache, stupor, dizziness are possible, in rare cases nausea, tachycardia, hyperhidrosis, and skin-allergic reactions occur.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Нитразепам (Nitrazepamum)

НИТРАЗЕПАМ (Nitrazepamum). 7-Нитро-2, 3-дигидро-5-фенил-1Н-1, 4-бензодиазепин-2-он:

Синонимы: Могадон, Неозепам, Радедорм, Эуноктин, Apodorm, Benzalin, Calsmin, Dormicum, Dumolid, Epibenzalin, Epinelbon, Eunoctin, Hipnax, Hipsal, Insomin, Livetan, Magadon, Mitidin, Mogadan, Mogadon, Nelbon, Neozepam, Nitrenpax, Nitrodiazepam, Pacidrim, Pacisyn, Radedorm, Serenex, Somitran, Sonipam, Sonnolin и др.

Светло-желтый или светло-желтый с зеленоватым оттенком кристаллический порошок. Практически нерастворим в воде, малорастворим в спирте и эфире.

По химическому строению и фармакологическим свойствам нитразепам близок к транквилизаторам группы бензодиазепина (см.) Отличительной стуктурной особенностью нитразепама является наличие нитрогруппы (NO) в положении 7 бензодиазепинового ядра.

Как и другие производные бензодиапезина, нитразепам оказывает транквилизирующее, анксиолитическое (противотревожное), миорелаксантное (мышечно-расслабляющее), противосудорожное действие, угнетает условные рефлексы, подавляет полисинаптические спинномозговые рефлексы. Отличительной особенностью нитразепама является его выраженное снотворное действие.

Под влиянием нитразепама увеличиваются глубина и продолжительность сна. Сон обычно наступает через 45 мин. после приема препарата и длится 6-8 ч.

Применяют нитразепам при нарушениях сна различного характера, а также при неврозах разного генеза и психопатиях с преобладанием тревоги. В комбинации с другими психотропными средствами препарат назначают больным шизофренией, маниакально-депрессивным психозом (в маниакальной и гипоманиакальной фазах), при некоторых органических поражениях ЦНС (травмы расстройства мозгового кровообращения), а также для купирования абстинентного синдрома при хроническом алкоголизме.

Как успокаивающее и противосудорожное средство нитразепам в комплексе с противосудорожными препаратами назначают больным эпилепсией. Препарат применяют также в анестезиологической практике для премедикации и в послеоперационном периоде.

Принимают нитразепам внутрь; в качестве снотворного средства - за полчаса да сна. Разовая доза для взрослых составляет 0,005 - 0,01 г (5- 10 мг); для детей в возрасте до 1 года 0,00125 - 0,0025 г (1, 25- 2, 5 мг), 1 - 5 лет 0025 - 0,005 г (2, 5 - 5 мг); 6 - 14 лет - 0,005 г (5 мг). Лицам пожилого возраста назначают по 0,0025 - 0,005 г (2, 5 - 5 мг). Максимальная разовая доза в качестве снотворного для взрослых составляет 0,02 г (20 мг). В качестве транквилизатора и противосудорожного средства нитразепам применяют 2- 3 раза в день по 0,005 - 0,01 г (5 - 10 мг); при необходимости разовая доза препарата как противосудорожного средства может быть повышена. Высшая суточная доза 0,03 г (30 мг). При курсовом лечении продолжительность применения нитразепама составляет 30 - 45 дней. В отдельных случаях длительность лечения может быть увеличена.

При применении нитразепама, осо6енно в больших дозах, возможны дневная сонливость, ощущение вялости, атаксии, нарушение координации движений, головная боль, оглушенность, головокружение, в редких случаях возникают тошнота, тахикардия, гипергидроз, кожно-аллергические реакции.