This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! Information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Medication Description: Cefaloridin (Cefaloridinum)

CEFALORIDIN (Cefaloridinum) *.

Semisynthetic antibiotic derived from 7-aminocephalosporanic acid (7-ACC).

Synopsis, Tseporin Sefacin, Sintoridyn, Total-minicina and others.

White crystalline powder, soluble in water. Aqueous solutions darken in the light.

The drug has an antibacterial effect on gram-positive and gram-negative coccal microorganisms (staphylococci, pneumococci, streptococci, gonococci, meningococci), anthrax sticks. Affects staphylococci resistant to penicillins. Effective against spirochetes and leptospiras. Does not affect mycobacterium tuberculosis, rickettsia, viruses, protozoa.

Like penicillins, cephaloridine has a bactericidal effect.

The mechanism of action is associated with inhibition of bacterial cell membrane biosynthesis.

When ingestion cephaloridin is poorly absorbed, so it is used parenterally. With intramuscular and intravenous administration, therapeutic concentration in the blood and tissues is quickly reached. Into the cerebrospinal fluid penetrates slowly. Excreted mainly by the kidneys in unchanged form; in violation of the excretory function of the kidneys, excretion from the body slows down.

Applied with acute and chronic infections of the respiratory system, urinary tract, genital organs, soft tissue infections, peritonitis, postoperative infection, sepsis, endocarditis, syphilis and other infections caused by microorganisms that are susceptible to the drug. The high efficacy of the drug for gonorrhea.

Good results are observed in the treatment of cephaloridin-resistant antibiotic staphylococcal infections, including severe staphylococcal pneumonia, septicemia, septic endocarditis.

The drug can be used for penicillin allergy.

Enter mainly intramuscularly. Intravenous (microjet or drip) is administered with severe infections and the need to quickly create a high concentration of antibiotic in the blood. If necessary, you can also enter into the cavity (pleural, abdominal), endolyumbno.

In case of moderate infections caused by gram-positive bacteria, adults are administered at the rate of 20-30 mg / kg per day (in 2 to 3 doses).

For infections caused by Gram-negative bacteria, it is prescribed to adults and children 40–60 mg / kg per day (in 2–3 doses), for very serious infections (endocarditis, sepsis) and chronic suppurative bronchitis — 60 100 mg / kg per day. (in 2 - 4 receptions). Newborns are prescribed at the rate of 15–30 mg / kg per day (in 2 doses), older children - 20–30 mg / kg.

The highest daily intake for adults 6 g.

When empyema is injected additionally into the pleural cavity of 0.25 g of the drug.

For meningitis, intramuscular or intravenous administration is prescribed for children at 60 mg / kg per day, for adults, 1 g every 6 hours.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Описание лекарства: Цефалоридин (Cefaloridinum)

ЦЕФАЛОРИДИН (Cefaloridinum)*.

Полусинтетический антибиотик, получаемый на основе 7-аминоцефалоспорановой кислоты (7-АЦК).

Синонимы: Цепорин, Aliporina, Ampligran, Cefalisan, Cefalobiotic, Ceflorin, Cepaloridin, Cepalorin, Cephalomycine, Cephaloridine, Ceporan, Ceporin, Cinorin, Endosporol, Gencefal, Glaxoridin, Intrasporin, Keflodin, Keflordin, Latorex, Lauridin, Loridine, Prinderin, Sasperin, Sefacin, Sintoridyn, Total-minicina и др.

Белый кристаллический порошок, хорошо растворим в воде. Водные растворы темнеют на свету.

Препарат оказывает антибактериальное действие на грамположительные и грамотрицательные кокковые микроорганизмы (стафилококки, пневмококки, стрептококки, гонококки, менингококки), сибиреязвенные палочки. Действует на стафилококки, устойчивые к пенициллинам. Эффективен в отношении спирохет и лептоспир. Не действует на микобактерии туберкулеза, риккетсии, вирусы, простейшие.

Подобно пенициллинам цефалоридин оказывает бактерицидное действие.

Механизм действия связан с ингибированием биосинтеза клеточной мембраны бактерий.

При приеме внутрь цефалоридин плохо всасывается, поэтому применяется парентерально . При внутримышечном и внутривенном введении быстро достигается терапевтическая концентрация в крови и тканях. В спинномозговую жидкость проникает медленно. Выделяется преимущественно почками в неизмененном виде; при нарушении выделительной функции почек, выведение из организма замедляется.

Применяют при острых и хронических инфекциях органов дыхания, мочевых путей, половых органов, инфекциях мягких тканей, перитоните, послеоперационной инфекции, сепсисе, эндокардите, сифилисе и при других инфекциях, вызванных чувствительными к препарату микроорганизмами. Отмечена высокая эффективность препарата при гонорее.

Хорошие результаты отмечаются при лечении цефалоридином устойчивых к действию антибиотиком стафилококковых инфекций, в том числе тяжелой стафилококковой пневмонии, септицемии, септического эндокардита.

Препарат, может применяться при аллергии к пенициллинам.

Вводят преимущественно внутримышечно. Внутривенно (микроструйно или капельно) вводят при тяжелом течении инфекций и необходимости быстрого создания высокой концентрации антибиотика в крови. При необходимости можно вводить также в полости (плевральную, брюшную), эндолюмбально.

При инфекциях средней тяжести, вызванных грамположительными бактериями, вводят взрослым из расчета 20 - 30 мг/кг в сутки (в 2 - 3 приема).

При инфекциях, вызванных грамотрицательными бактериями, назначают взрослым и детям по 40 - 60 мг/кг в сутки (в 2 - 3 приема), при очень тяжелых инфекциях (эндокардит, сепсис) и хроническом гнойном бронхите - по 60 100 мг/кг в сутки (в 2 - 4 приема). Новорожденным назначают из расчета 15 30 мг/кг в сутки (в 2 приема), детям старшего возраста - 20 -30 мг/кг.

Высшая суточная доза для взрослых 6 г.

При эмпиеме плевры вводят дополнительно в плевральную полость по 0,25 г препарата.

При менингите назначают внутримышечно или внутривенно - детям по 60 мг/кг в сутки, взрослым - по 1 г, через каждые 6 ч.