This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Attention! Information is for reference only!
Before taking, be sure to consult a doctor!
SITE ONLY DIRECTORY. NOT A PHARMACY! We do not sell medicines! None!

Sharp belly


It occurs in acute surgical diseases of the abdominal organs and extraperitoneal localization. May occur when:
1. Acute gastric disease and 12 p. Intestine. 2. Acute intestinal disease. 3. Thrombosis of the mesenteric vessels. 4. Acute gallbladder and pancreas disease. 5. Infringement of a hernia. 6. Closed abdominal trauma. 7. Acute peritonitis. 8. Diseases of the female genital area.
9. Urological diseases.
Symptoms and course:
Clinically acute abdomen is expressed by a number of signs: pain, vomiting, intestinal obstruction phenomena, muscle tension of the anterior abdominal wall. Patients with these phenomena should be hospitalized in the hospital, in some cases (most) surgical treatment.
It must be remembered - in order to accurately conduct recognition and select the correct treatment tactics, in order not to complicate the pathological process and not “smear” the clinical picture, patients with an “acute abdomen” cannot until the final diagnosis:
1. Assign painkillers.
2. Give laxatives and do cleansing enemas.
3. Flush the stomach.
4. Apply heat treatments.

Внимание! Информация носит справочный характер!
Перед приёмом обязательно проконсультируйтесь с доктором!
САЙТ ТОЛЬКО СПРАВОЧНИК. НЕ АПТЕКА! Мы не продаем медикаменты! Никакие!

Острый живот


Возникает при острых хирургических заболеваниях органов брюшной полости и внебрюшинной локализации. Может возникнуть при:
1. Остром заболевании желудка и 12 п. кишки. 2. Остром заболевании кишечника. 3. Тромбозах мезентериальных сосудов. 4. Остром заболевании желчного пузыря и поджелудочной железы. 5. Ущемлении грыжи. 6. Закрытой травме живота. 7. Остром перитоните. 8. Болезнях женской половой сферы.
9. Урологических заболеваниях.
Симптомы и течение:
Клинически острый живот выражается целым рядом признаков: боль, рвота, явления кишечной непроходимости, напряжение мышц передней брюшной стенки. Больные с этими явлениями должны быть госпитализированы в стационар, в ряде случаев (большинстве) лечение хирургическое.
Необходимо помнить - чтобы точно провести распознавание и выбрать правильную тактику лечения, чтобы не осложнить патологический процесс и не "смазать" клиническую картину, больным с "острым животом" нельзя до окончательного диагноза:
1. Назначать обезболивающие.
2. Давать слабительные и делать очистительные клизмы.
3. Промывать желудок.
4. Применять тепловые процедуры.