This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Useful for the body properties of garlic

Полезные для организма свойства чеснока

Garlic is very healthy, it has been known for a long time. In addition to its specific taste and the possibility of using it as a great flavoring seasoning, garlic has many useful and healing properties and for thousands of years has been widely used in traditional medicine for the treatment of many diseases and ailments. The composition of garlic consists of nitrogenous substances, sodium, potassium, calcium, magnesium, silicic, sulfuric, phosphoric acids, vitamin C, D, B, phytosterols, extractives, phytoncidi and essential oils .

wiki Garlic (lat. Állium satívum) is a perennial herb; a species of the genus Amaryllidaceae of the family Amaryllisaceae (Amaryllidaceae) of the Onion (Allioideae) subfamily, previously housed in the now-abolished Onion family (Alliaceae).

Popular vegetable culture in many nations around the world, due to the sharp taste and characteristic odor associated with the presence in the plant organic sulphides (thioesters). The onion slices (“cloves”) are used as a seed, eaten (raw or cooked, as a seasoning). Leaves, arrows and flower stalks are also edible and are used mainly in young plants.

Garlic is widely used in medicine due to its antiseptic effect.

  1. Promotes the treatment of atherosclerosis.
  2. Helps lower cholesterol.
  3. Reduces blood pressure.
  4. Helps with gout.
  5. Helps with the treatment and prevention of influenza and respiratory infections.
  6. Prevents the growth and spread of bacteria.
  7. Helps in the treatment of tuberculosis.
  8. Used in the treatment of purulent wounds.
  9. Helps to treat trichomoniasis (sexually transmitted infection.)
  10. Stimulates metabolism.
  11. It prevents the development of cancer: intestines, gallbladder, rectum, breast, prostate.
  12. Helps digestion.
  13. Dissolves blood clots.
  14. Increases appetite.
  15. Kills worms and parasites.
  16. Helps to treat cataracts.
  17. Helps to treat arthritis.
  18. Helps to treat diabetes.
  19. It helps to treat staph infections.
  20. Relieves toothache.
  21. Treats acne.
  22. Kills warts.
  23. Helps to treat lichen.
  24. Helps in the treatment of boils on the skin.
  25. It has a calming effect on the intestines.
  26. Phytoncides in garlic are used to treat asthma, chronic bronchitis, whooping cough.
  27. Helps with insomnia.
  28. Slows down the aging process.
  29. Suppresses the growth of diploid fungus (Candida albicans.)
  30. Strengthens the human immune system.
Чеснок (лат. Állium satívum)

Garlic with toothache

Garlic is good for toothache. To do this: cut a slice of garlic lengthways and the inside with the hand in the place where the doctor probes the pulse. If the tooth is sore on the left, then a garlic clove should be tied to the left hand, and vice versa, after 15-20 minutes, the toothache disappears. Red spot of garlic smeared with petroleum jelly or oil.

Garlic to rejuvenate the body

Garlic has good anti-aging properties. Elixir of youth, remedy for shortness of breath, blood rejuvenation, remedy for insomnia: grind 350 g of garlic, squeeze the juice from 24 lemons. The mixture is placed in a jar with a wide throat, tie with a marleca, insist 24 hours. Shake before taking. Take 1 teaspoon of the mixture for 1/2 cup of water once a day before going to bed.

Fortifying agent recipe

300 g of garlic put in a bottle (wash and peel) and pour alcohol. Infuse for 3 weeks and take 20 drops daily for 1/2 cup of acidic, one-day acidification of milk or whey.

Garlic to cleanse the blood

To cleanse the circulatory system from all sorts of deposits, to lower the pressure, to cleanse the stomach, with spasms of cerebral vessels: 1/3 bottle filled with chopped garlic, pour vodka or 50-60% alcohol. Insist 14 days in a warm place, daily shaking. Take 5 drops to 1 teaspoon of cold water 3 times daily before meals.

With angina pectoris

For angina with dyspnea, it is recommended to take garlic with honey: 1 kg of honey, 10 lemons, 5 heads (not cloves) of garlic. Squeeze juice from lemons, peel garlic, grate. Mix everything and leave closed in a cool place for 7 days. Take 4 teaspoons once a day, with stops for 1 minute between each spoonful.

With scurvy

For scurvy, use garlic in all forms with food and separately with bread.

For expelling pinworms

To expel pinworms: 10 g of peeled and pounded slices pour 1/2 cup boiling water, fresh milk or whey, cool and strain. Enough for two microclysters that put on the night.

From warts

Daily wipe garlic warts. Or peel the garlic, crush, mix with pork lard and tie on the wart. To do daily.

Treatment of cold, sore throat, flu, cough

In case of sore throat gargle gargle : finely chop 1 clove of garlic, cover with 1 cup of warm boiled water, leave for 1 hour and strain.

For quinsy, runny nose and even whooping cough : cut 1 clove of garlic and repeatedly inhale the smell during the day.

For upper respiratory tract diseases : clean, clove, finely grind, 5 cloves, dilute with 1 cup of yogurt. Insist 30 min. Take in the heat of 1 teaspoon several times a day.

When coughing with sputum to improve its discharge, as well as a general tonic for pneumonia, bronchitis, catarrh for 1 cup of milk - 1 tsp garlic juice, sour milk or whey (one-day), warm, but not hot.

For the prevention of influenza, put a pounded clove of garlic on a cotton ball in the nose, after wrapping the gauze with the gauze (1 layer).

Cancer prevention

Garlic is able to prevent the development of many types of oncological diseases, including “smoker's cancer”. It kills cancer cells in the mouth and bronchi. In terms of their impact, some researchers equate garlic with chemotherapy. Long-term observations of smokers have allowed us to make an amazing conclusion: if you eat 2 times a week for 1 head of garlic, the risk of developing cancer decreases by almost one third. It is also useful for people living in radioactively contaminated areas.

Heals "male" disease

Garlic and onions increase blood circulation to the genitals, activate testosterone production, increase potency and have a prophylactic effect on prostatitis. Standing out with urine, its nutrients disinfect the urogenital system, reducing the risk of inflammatory processes.

Well heals wounds

Garlic has bactericidal and bacteriostatic properties, so it perfectly heals wounds and ulcers.

Useful for gallbladder and liver

Garlic provides timely evacuation of bile from the gallbladder, which prevents its thickening and the formation of stones.

Via rus-health.info & inmoment.ru & wiki

Полезные для организма свойства чеснока

Полезные для организма свойства чеснока

Чеснок очень полезен для здоровья, это известно с давних времен. Кроме его специфического вкуса и возможности использования его как великолепной вкусовой приправы, чеснок обладает многими полезными и лечебными свойствами и в течение тысячи лет широко применяется в народной медицине для лечения многих заболеваний и недугов. В состав чеснока входят азотистые вещества, натрий, калий, кальций, магний, кремниевая, серная, фосфорная кислоты, витамин С, Д, В, фитостерины, экстрактивные вещества, фитонциди и эфирные масла.

 wiki Чеснок (лат. Állium satívum) — многолетнее травянистое растение; вид рода Лук семейства Амариллисовые (Amaryllidaceae) подсемейства Луковые (Allioideae), ранее помещался в самостоятельное ныне упразднённое семейство Луковые (Alliaceae).

Популярная овощная культура у многих народов по всему миру, что объясняется острым вкусом и характерным запахом, связанным с наличием в составе растения органических сульфидов (тиоэфиров). Дольки луковицы («зубчики») используются в качестве посевного материала, употребляются в пищу (в сыром или приготовленном виде, как приправа). Листья, стрелки и цветоносы также съедобны и употребляются в основном у молодых растений.

Чеснок широко используется в медицине благодаря антисептическому действию.

  1. Способствует лечению атеросклероза.
  2. Помогает снизить уровень холестерина.
  3. Снижает кровяное давление.
  4. Помогает при подагре.
  5. Помогает при лечении и профилактике гриппа и инфекций дыхательных путей.
  6. Предотвращает рост и распространение бактерий.
  7. Помогает при лечении туберкулеза.
  8. Используется при лечение гнойных ран.
  9. Помогает лечить трихомониаз (инфекция, передающаяся половым путем.)
  10. Стимулирует обмен веществ.
  11. Предотвращает развитие рака: кишечника, желчного пузыря, прямой кишки, молочной железы, простаты.
  12. Помогает пищеварению.
  13. Растворяет сгустки крови.
  14. Повышает аппетит.
  15. Убивает глистов и паразитов.
  16. Помогает лечить катаракту.
  17. Помогает лечить артрит.
  18. Помогает лечить диабет.
  19. Помогает лечить стафилококковые инфекции.
  20. Избавляет от зубной боли.
  21. Лечит акне.
  22. Убивает бородавки.
  23. Помогает лечить лишай.
  24. Помогает при лечении фурункулов на коже.
  25. Оказывает успокаивающее действие на кишечник.
  26. Фитонциды в чесноке используются для лечения астмы, хронического бронхита, коклюша.
  27. Помогает при бессоннице.
  28. Замедляет процесс старения.
  29. Подавляет рост диплоидного грибка (Candida Albicans.)
  30. Укрепляет иммунную систему человека.

Чеснок (лат. Állium satívum)

Чеснок при зубной боли

Чеснок хорошо помогает при зубной боли. Для этого: дольку чеснока разрезать вдоль и внутренней стороной прикладывать к руке в том месте, где врач щупает пульс. Если зуб болит слева, то дольку чеснока привязывать на левой руке, и наоборот, через 15—20 мин зубная боль проходит. Красное пятно от чеснока смазать вазелином или маслом.

Чеснок для омоложения организма

Чеснок обладает хорошими омолаживающими свойствами. Эликсир молодости, средство от отдышки, омоложения крови, средство от бессонницы: 350 г чеснока размолоть, выжать сок из 24 лимонов. Смесь поместить в банку с широким горлом, завязать марлечкой, настоять 24 часа. Перед приемом взбалтывать. Принимать 1 раз в день перед сном 1 ч. ложку смеси на 1/2 стакана воды.

Рецепт общеукрепляющего средства

300 г чеснока положить в бутылку (вымыть и очистить) и залить спиртом. Настаивать в течение 3 недель и принимать по 20 капель ежедневно на 1/2 стакана кислого, односуточного закисления молока или сыворотки.

Чеснок для очищения крови

Для очищения кровеносной системы от всевозможных отложений, для понижения давления, для очищения желудка, при спазмах сосудов головного мозга: 1/3 бутылки наполнить порезанным чесноком, залить водкой или 50—60%-ным спиртом. Настоять 14 дней в теплом месте, ежедневно взбалтывая. Принимать по 5 капель на 1 ч. ложку холодной воды 3 раза в день до еды.

При стенокардии

При стенокардии с одышкой рекомендуется принимать чеснок с медом: 1 кг меда, 10 лимонов, 5 головок (не долек) чеснока. Из лимонов отжать сок, чеснок очистить, натереть на терке. Все смешать и оставить закрытым в прохладном месте на 7 дней. Принимать по 4 ч. ложки 1 раз в день, с остановками по 1 минуте между приемом каждой ложки.

При цинге

При цинге применять чеснок во всех видах с пищей и отдельно с хлебом.

Для изгнания остриц

Для изгнания остриц: 10 г очищенных и истолченных долек залить 1/2 стакана кипятка, свежего молока или сыворотки, остудить и процедить. Хватит на две микроклизмы, которые ставят на ночь.

От бородавок

Ежедневно протирать чесноком бородавки. Или очистить чеснок, растолочь, смешать со свиным нутряным салом и привязать на бородавки. Делать ежедневно.

Лечение простуды, ангины, гриппа, кашля

При ангине полоскать горло настоем чеснока: 1 дольку чеснока мелко нарезать, залить 1 стаканом теплой кипяченой воды, настоять 1 час и процедить.

При ангине, насморке и даже коклюше: 1 дольку чеснока разрезать и многократно в течение дня вдыхать запах.

При заболевании верхних дыхательных путей: 5 зубчиков очистить, мелко истолочь, развести 1 стаканом кислого молока. Настоять 30 мин. Принимать в теплом виде по 1 ч. ложке несколько раз в день.

При кашле с мокротой для улучшения ее отхождения, а также как общеукрепляющее средство при пневмонии, бронхите, катарах на 1 стакан молока — 1 ч. ложку сока чеснока, кислое молоко или сыворотка (односуточные), теплые, но не горячие.

Для профилактики гриппа истолченную дольку чеснока на ватном тампоне вкладывать в нос, предварительно обернув тампон марлей (1 слой).

Профилактика рака

Чеснок способен предотвратить развитие многих видов онкологических заболеваний, в том числе и "рака курильщика". Он убивает раковые клетки в полости рта и бронхах. По силе воздействия на них некоторые исследователи приравнивают чеснок к химиотерапии. Многолетние наблюдения за курильщиками позволили сделать потрясающий вывод: если 2 раза в неделю съедать по 1-й головке чеснока, риск развития рака снижается без малого на одну треть. Полезен он также людям, живущим в зараженных радиоактивными выбросами зонах.

Излечивает "мужские" болезни

Чеснок и лук усиливают кровообращение к половым органам, активизируют выработку тестостерона, повышают потенцию и оказывают профилактическое действие от простатита. Выделяясь с мочой, его полезные вещества дезинфицируют мочеполовую систему, снижая риск развития воспалительных процессов.

Хорошо заживляет раны

Чеснок обладает бактерицидным и бактериостатическим свойствами, поэтому он отлично залечивает раны и язвы.

Полезен для желчного пузыря и печени

Чеснок обеспечивает своевременную эвакуацию желчи из желчного пузыря, чем препятствует ее сгущению и образованию камней.

Via rus-health.info & inmoment.ru & wiki