This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Flu Hel (Homeopathic Medicines Heel)

Gripp-heel®
Flu Hel
Tablets · Injection



Composition: Tablets : 1 tablet contains: Aconitum D4 120 mg; Bryonia D4, Lachesis D12 60 mg each; Eupatorium perfoliatum D3, Phosphorus D5 30 mg each. Injection : 100 ml contain: Aconitum D3 0.4 ml; Eupatorium perfoliatum D2, Phosphorus D4 0.1 ml each; Lachesis D11, Bryonia D3 0.2 ml each.

Indications: Pills : flu and influenza infections. Decreased immunity in infectious diseases with fever. Injection : flu and influenza infections.

Dosage: Tablets : usually under the tongue, 1 tablet 3 times a day, in acute cases 1 tablet every 15 minutes. For the prevention of influenza in epidemics - 3 times a day, 1 tablet. Injection solution : in acute cases, daily, in other 1-3 times a week, 1 ampoule subcutaneously, intramuscularly, intradermally, intravenously (recommended in a mixture with Engystol N and / or Traumeel S). Echinacea compositum S injections are alternately indicated.

Release form and packaging : Tablets : packaging contains 50 or 250 tablets. Solution for injection : the package contains 5, 10, 50 or 100 ampoules of 1.1 ml.

Brief description of the indications for the use of the individual components of the formulation: Aconitum. Acute inflammatory diseases. Neuralgia. Heart attacks with a sense of fear. Bryonia Acute inflammation of the respiratory system, pleura, peritoneum, liver. Acute and chronic rheumatism. Lachesis Inflammation and bleeding of the skin and mucous membranes. Infectious diseases. Cardiovascular failure. Neuralgia. Pathological changes in mood and behavior. Eupatorium perfoliatum Influenza, influenza infection with fever. Diseases of the biliary system with fever. Rheumatism. Phosphorus Inflammatory ailments of the respiratory, digestive and genitourinary organs. Severe infectious diseases. Developmental disorders and states of exhaustion. Cardiovascular pathology (pain in the soul, impotence of the myocardium, etc.). Bleeding. Rheumatism. Neuralgia and cephalgia. Increased sense of the senses. Eye diseases. Violations of behavior and mood.

Based on the homeopathic components that make up this drug of this drug, Gripp-Heel is prescribed for influenza and catarrhal flu infections at any stage and for patients of any age. It seems to be indicated for other febrile diseases (including infectious ones) - tonsillitis, middle ear inflammation, bronchitis, tracheitis, etc.

Gripp-Heel (oral or parenteral therapy) increases the body's immunity regardless of the location of the disease (upper respiratory route, nose, pharynx, pneumo-, cardio-, dermato-, entero- and neurotropy) or its specific pathogen.

At the same time, according to the opposite effect of Arndt-Schulz, Aconitum eliminates the effects of chills, neuralgic symptoms and circulatory disorders, but Eupatorium relieves limb pain and a feeling of exhaustion. Such components as Lachesis (septic infections, a tendency to hemolysis), Bryonia (thirst, cough, chest pains, diseases of the serous membranes, for example, pleurisy), Phosphor (petechiae, selective action on the lungs to prevent pneumonia) enhance the therapeutic effect due to the complex potential exposure.

Gripp-Heel intradermal neural injections are especially indicated for pain in the extremities. In pediatrics, it is recommended to prescribe only intramuscular and subcutaneous injections.

On this topic:

Грипп-хель (Гомеопатические препараты Heel)

Gripp-Heel®
Грипп-Хель
Таблетки · Раствор для инъекций



Состав:Таблетки: 1 таблетка содержит: Aconitum Д4 120 мг; Bryonia Д4, Lachesis Д12 по 60 мг; Eupatorium perfoliatum Д3, Phosphorus Д5 по 30 мг. Раствор для инъекций: 100 мл содержат: Aconitum Д3 0,4 мл; Eupatorium perfoliatum Д2, Phosphorus Д4 по 0,1 мл; Lachesis Д11, Bryonia Д3 по 0,2 мл.

Показания:Таблетки: грипп и гриппозные инфекции. Снижение иммунитета при инфекционных заболеваниях с лихорадкой. Раствор для инъекций: грипп и гриппозные инфекции.

Дозировка:Таблетки: обычно под говор по 1 таблетке 3 раза в сутки, в острых случаях 1 таблетка каждые 15 минут. Для профилактики гриппа при эпидемиях - 3 раза в сутки по 1 таблетке. Раствор для инъекций: в острых случаях ежедневно, в других 1-3 раза в неделю 1 ампула подкожно, внутримышечно, внутрикожно, внутривенно, (рекомендуется в смеси с Engystol N и/или Traumeel S). Попеременно показаны инъекции Echinacea compositum S.

Форма выпуска и фасовка:Таблетки: упаковка содержит 50 либо 250 таблеток. Раствор для инъекций: упаковка содержит 5, 10, 50 либо 100 ампул по 1,1 мл.

Краткая характеристика показаний к использованию отдельных компонентов рецептуры:Aconitum Острые воспалительные заболевания. Невралгии. Сердечные приступы с чувством страха.Bryonia Острые воспаления органов дыхания, плевры, брюшины, печени. Острый и хронический ревматизм.Lachesis Воспаления и кровотечения шкуры и слизистых. Инфекционные болезни. Сердечно-сосудистая недостаточность. Невралгии. Патологические изменения расположения духа и поведения.Eupatorium perfoliatum Грипп, гриппозные инфекции с лихорадкой. Заболевания желчевыводящей системы с лихорадкой. Ревматизм.Phosphorus Воспалительные хвори органов дыхания, пищеварения, мочеполовых органов. Тяжелые инфекционные заболевания. Нарушения развития и состояния истощения. Сердечно-сосудистая патология (боли в душа, бессилие миокарда и др.). Кровотечения. Ревматизм. Невралгии и цефалгии. Повышенная чутье органов чувств. Глазные болезни. Нарушения поведения и настроения.

Исходя из гомеопатических компонентов, входящих в состав данного препарата данного препарата, Gripp-Heel назначается при гриппе и катаральных гриппозных инфекциях при любых стадиях и для пациентов всякого возраста. Похоже он показан при других лихорадочных заболеваниях (в том числе, инфекционных) - ангине, воспалении среднего уха, бронхите, трахеите и т.п.

Gripp-Heel (пероральная либо парентеральная терапия) повышает иммунитет организма независимо от локализации заболевания (верхние дыхательные маршрута, нос, глотка, пневмо-, кардио-, дермато-, энтеро- и нейротропия) либо конкретного его возбудителя.

При этом, согласно обратному эффекту Арндта-Шульца, Aconitum устраняет последствия ознобов, невралгические симптомы и нарушения кровообращения, но Eupatorium снимает боли в конечностях и ощущение истощения. Такие компоненты как будто Lachesis (септические инфекции, склонность к гемолизу), Bryonia (жажда, кашель, загрудинные боли, заболевания серозных оболочек, например, плеврит), Phosphor (петехии, избирательное деяние на легкие для предотвращения пневмонии) усиливают терапевтический эффект благодаря комплексному потенцированному воздействию.

Внутрикожные невральные инъекции Gripp-Heel особенно показаны при муках в конечностях. В педиатрии рекомендуется назначать только внутримышечные и подкожные инъекции.

По теме: