This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

What your skin is trying to warn you about: the most common symptoms

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

Skin (lat. Cutis) - the outer cover of the animal's body - an organ. In biology, the outer cover of vertebrate animals. The skin protects the body from a wide range of external influences, participates in respiration, thermoregulation, metabolic and many other processes. In addition, the skin represents a massive receptive field of various types of surface sensitivity (pain, pressure, temperature, etc.). The skin is the largest organ in area. The skin area in an adult reaches 1.5-2.3 m², weight 4-6%, and together with hypodermis 16-17% of the total body weight.

Dermatosis (from other Greek means “skin”) is the name of various skin diseases. The term denotes skin lesions, which are characterized by special manifestations and causes. They can be either congenital or acquired.

Men are not too reverent about their face and hardly notice a change in the quality of the skin depending on nutrition, which cannot be said about women who carefully care for it. In this article, you will learn what your skin is trying to warn you about when acne appears on it, when it dries, and your face swells.

Aging

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

The faster you eat, the less nutrients your body can absorb. The sense of taste, the processes of chewing and swallowing food contribute to better absorption of nutrients. The skin ages faster if it does not receive the necessary amount of proteins, vitamins and minerals. Therefore, do not just eat, but eat, chewing thoroughly, enjoy food in order to get the maximum benefit.

Acne

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

Foods high in iodine can cause blackheads, so dermatologists have long been advised to use caution when consuming such foods. If you often get acne on your skin, reduce your intake of iodine-rich foods - these are clams, soy sauce, and cranberries.

Dry skin

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

Dehydration is a threat to your entire body, including your skin. Although you may not feel thirsty, your dry skin is already indicative of dehydration. And then you should drink more water, or at least eat more foods that contain a lot of moisture.

Swollen face

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

Essential to our body fatty acids contained in seeds and oils protect against skin inflammation. A swollen face may mean that you need to add more fat to your diet.

Facial redness

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

If you are allergic to a particular product, redness of your face may indicate this. Many people do not even realize that they may be intolerant of certain products, usually these are products with a high content of gluten or dairy products. If your face turns red every now and then, and you can’t give an explanation for this, it’s better for you to consult an allergy specialist without any embarrassment.

Rough skin

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

70% of your skin consists of collagen - and collagen needs vitamin C. If you have a deficiency of this vitamin, your skin becomes rough and inelastic. An excellent source of vitamin C are citrus fruits, broccoli, and leafy greens.

Streamers

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

Stretch marks look like battle scars obtained in the fight against excess weight - and of course you do not want to be seen on your body. The more difficult it is to get rid of scars, the less zinc in the body, which plays a decisive role in the restoration and healing. To make stretch marks less noticeable, eat more spinach, shrimp, seeds, and other high-zinc foods.

Bags under the eyes

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

It turns out that alcoholic drinks dehydrate. Prolonged dehydration can lead to sagging of the skin under the eyes and on the face as a whole. By drinking a glass or two of water before going to bed, you may compensate for dehydration, and bags under the eyes will become less noticeable, but they will not completely disappear. In addition, drinking liquid at night will make your sleep less calm and effective - making the bags under your eyes even larger. If you constantly notice dark circles under the eyes, this may be a sign that you should reduce alcohol consumption.

Uneven complexion

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

A healthy appearance of your skin depends a lot on nutrition. Uneven complexion indicates a lack of nutrients, a lack of vitamins and minerals. Nutrient deficiency can occur due to malnutrition or malnutrition. Even those who overeat, often lack nutrients if they eat foods that lose a lot of nutrients during processing. All this can negatively affect your appearance.

Wrinkled forehead

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

A wrinkled forehead may indicate that you are eating too much sugar. Excessive consumption of sugary foods can lead to the destruction of collagen and elastin, which keep your skin supple and your forehead smooth, without wrinkles.

Via mixstuff.ru & wiki

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа: самые распространённые признаки

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

Кожа (лат. cutis) — наружный покров тела животного — орган. В биологии — наружный покров позвоночных животных. Кожа защищает тело от широкого спектра внешних воздействий, участвует в дыхании, терморегуляции, обменных и многих других процессах. Кроме того, кожа представляет массивное рецептивное поле различных видов поверхностной чувствительности (боли, давления, температуры и т. д.). Кожа является самым большим по площади органом. Площадь кожи у взрослого человека достигает 1,5—2,3 м², масса 4-6 %, а вместе с гиподермой 16-17 % от общей массы тела.

Дерматоз (с др.-греч. означает «кожа») — это название различных заболеваний кожи. Термином обозначают кожные поражения, которые характеризуются особыми проявлениями и причинами появления. Могут быть как врожденным, так и приобретенным.

Мужчины не слишком трепетно относятся к своему лицу и едва ли замечают изменение качества кожи в зависимости от питания, чего нельзя сказать о женщинах, которые тщательно ухаживают за ней. Из этой статьи вы узнаете, о чём ваша кожа пытается вас предупредить, когда на ней появляются угри, когда она сохнет, а лицо отекает.

Старение

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

Чем быстрее вы едите, тем меньше питательных веществ успевает усваивать ваш организм. Ощущение вкуса, процессы жевания и проглатывания пищи способствуют лучшему усвоению питательных веществ. Кожа быстрее стареет, если она не получает необходимое количество белков, витаминов и минералов. Поэтому не просто ешьте, а ешьте, тщательно пережевывая, наслаждайтесь едой, чтобы получить максимальную пользу.

Угри

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

Продукты с высоким содержанием йода могут вызвать появление угрей, поэтому дерматологи уже давно рекомендуют соблюдать осторожность при употреблении таких продуктов. Если у вас часто появляются угри на коже, уменьшите потребление продуктов, богатых йодом – это моллюски, соевый соус и клюква.

Сухая кожа

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

Обезвоживание является угрозой для всего вашего организма, включая и кожу. Хотя вы можете и не ощущать жажду, но ваша сухая кожа уже свидетельствует об обезвоживании. И тогда вам следует пить больше воды или, по крайней мере, есть больше продуктов, в которых содержится много влаги.

Отекшее лицо

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

Необходимые нашему организму жирные кислоты, содержащиеся в семечках и маслах, защищают от воспаления кожи. Отекшее лицо может означать, что вам нужно добавить больше жиров в ваш рацион.

Покраснение лица

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

Если у вас аллергия на определенный продукт, на это может указывать покраснение вашего лица. Многие люди даже не догадываются, что у них может быть непереносимость каких-то продуктов, обычно это продукты с высоким содержанием клейковины или молочные продукты. Если ваше лицо то и дело краснеет, и вы не можете дать этому объяснение, вам лучше без всяких смущений обратиться к специалисту по аллергии.

Шершавая кожа

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

70% вашей кожи состоит из коллагена — а коллагену нужен витамин С. Если у вас недостаток этого витамина, ваша кожа становиться грубой и неэластичной. Отличным источником витамина С являются цитрусовые, брокколи и листовая зелень.

Растяжки

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

Растяжки похожи на боевые шрамы, полученные в борьбе с лишним весом — и вы, конечно же, не хотите, чтобы их видели на вашем теле. От шрамов тем труднее избавиться, чем меньше в организме цинка, который играет решающую роль в восстановлении и заживлении. Чтобы растяжки были не такими заметными, ешьте больше шпината, креветок, семян и других продуктов с высоким содержанием цинка.

Мешки под глазами

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

Оказывается, алкогольные напитки обезвоживают. Длительное обезвоживание может привести к провисанию кожи под глазами и в целом на лице. Выпивая стакан или два воды перед сном, вы, возможно, компенсируете обезвоживание, и мешки под глазами станут менее заметны, но полностью они не исчезнут. К тому же, употребление жидкости на ночь сделает ваш сон менее спокойным и эффективным – отчего мешки под глазами станут еще больше. Если вы постоянно замечаете темные круги под глазами, это может быть признаком того, что вам следует сократить потребление алкоголя.

Неровный цвет лица

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

Во многом от питания зависит здоровый вид вашей кожи. Неровный цвет лица указывает на дефицит питательных веществ, на нехватку витаминов и минералов. Дефицит питательных веществ может произойти из-за недостаточного или неправильного питания. Даже тем, кто переедает, часто не хватает питательных веществ, если они едят продукты, которые в процессе технологической обработки утрачивают большое количество питательных веществ. Всё это может негативно отражаться на вашей внешности.

Морщинистый лоб

О чём пытается предупредить вас ваша кожа

Лоб, изрезанный морщинами, может свидетельствовать о том, что вы едите слишком много сахара. Избыточное потребление сладких продуктов может привести к разрушению коллагена и эластина, которые сохраняют вашу кожу упругой, а ваш лоб ровным, без морщин.

Via mixstuff.ru & wiki