This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman)

Kidman at the 65th Berlin Film Festival in February 2015
Kidman at the 65th Berlin Film Festival in February 2015

Nicole Mary Kidman, AC (born Nicole Mary Kidman; born June 20, 1967, Honolulu, Hawaii, USA) - Australian and American actress, singer, producer.

Winner of the 2003 Oscar for her role in the movie Watch (the first Australian actress to receive this award in the Best Female Role nomination), three-time winner of the Golden Globe Award (1996, 2002, 2003).

The actress is married a second time. Her first husband is actor Tom Cruise, the second is musician and singer Keith Urban. Before the first marriage, the actress had an affair with Australian actor Marcus Graham in the 1980s. Then Nicole met her future husband Tom Cruise on the set of the movie “Days of Thunder” in December 1989; between them began an affair, Cruise divorced his wife Mimi Rogers, and the couple married on Christmas Eve the same year in the city of Teluride in Colorado. They adopted two children - daughter Isabella Jane (Eng. Isabella Jane, December 22, 1990) and son Connor Anthony (Eng. Connor Anthony, January 17, 1995).

wiki
  • Birth Name: Nicole Mary Kidman
  • Date of birth: June 20, 1967
  • Place of birth: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
  • Citizenship: USA, Australia
  • Profession: actress, singer
  • Career: 1983 - present
  • Filmography: wiki
  • IMDb: ID 0000173
  • www: nicolekidmanofficial.com
Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman) Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Actress, Singer Nicole Kidman (Nicole Mary Kidman)

During the filming of “Eyes Wide Shut”, there was a crisis in the relationship of the stars - the couple divorced in February 2001, when there was very little left before the 10th anniversary of their wedding. Thus, the circumstances for Cruise were favorable with regard to the conditions of the marriage contract. According to rumors, Cruise left Kidman in the third month of pregnancy, and later the actress had a miscarriage. However, this information has never been confirmed by the parties in public. In an interview for Marie Claire magazine, Kidman said that she had an ectopic pregnancy at the beginning of her life together with Cruise. In 2006, in one of the issues of the magazine Ladies' Home Journal, the authors quoted the actress, writing: “He meant a lot to me, and it means now. For me, he was just Tom, and for everyone else - a star. He was good to me, I loved him. And still love. " In addition, the actress said that "the news of the divorce was a shock for her." Nicole also attributed romance with his partner in the film “Cold Mountain” Jude Law, although Lowe was married at that time. English tabloid accused the actress that the marriage of Judah and actress Sadie Frost broke up. Kidman sued the magazine and won the case by donating money to a local orphanage in a Romanian city where the film was filmed. It is also believed that Kidman had an affair with actor Tobey Maguire (who is much younger than the actress) and musician Robbie Williams. For a long time, Nicole Kidman was with the musician Lenny Kravitz, whom she met in 2003 and broke up in 2004. In an interview from 2007, Kidman let slip that she was engaged to a certain man before she met her second husband, Urbana. In January 2005, the actress met Australian singer Keith Urban; The couple married on June 25, 2006 in Sydney (Australia). On July 7, 2008, the couple had a daughter, Sunday, Rose Kidman-Urban, in Nashville. On December 28, 2010, the couple had a second daughter, Faith Margaret Kidman-Urban; the girl was bred and born a surrogate mother, but she is the biological daughter of Kidman and Urbana.

early years

Born June 20, 1967 in Honolulu, the administrative center of the American state of Hawaii. Her parents - Anthony David Kidman and Janelle Ann McNale - of Scottish and Irish blood, both were born in Australia. For a while, Nicole's father worked as a cancer cell research specialist in Washington, USA. When the future actress turned 4, her family returned to Australia: Nicole's father got a place at the Technical University of Sydney. There is a younger sister - Antonia Kidman (1970) - a journalist and TV presenter.

With four years, Nicole began to practice ballet. Passion for dancing led to the Australian Youth Theater, and then to Philip Street Theater, where the future actress also improved in vocal art and studied the history of the theater. Nicole continued her education at the North Sydney Women's High School, but she soon had to leave school: Nicole's mother got sick with breast cancer, and the girl was forced to devote herself entirely to family care, while her mother was undergoing therapy and was recovering from an illness.

спецтемы

Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)

Кидман на 65-м Берлинском кинофестивале в феврале 2015 года
Кидман на 65-м Берлинском кинофестивале в феврале 2015 года

Николь Мэри Кидман, AC (англ. Nicole Mary Kidman; род. 20 июня 1967 года, Гонолулу, Гавайи, США) — австралийская и американская актриса, певица, продюсер.

Лауреат премии «Оскар» 2003 года за роль в фильме «Часы» (первая актриса из Австралии, получившая эту награду в номинации «Лучшая женская роль»), трёхкратная обладательница премии «Золотой глобус» (1996, 2002, 2003).

Актриса замужем второй раз. Её первый муж — актёр Том Круз, второй — музыкант и певец Кит Урбан. До первого замужества у актрисы был роман с австралийским актёром Маркусом Грэмом в 1980-х. Затем Николь встретила своего будущего мужа Тома Круза на съёмках фильма «Дни грома» в декабре 1989 года; между ними завязался роман, Круз развёлся с женой Мими Роджерс, и пара поженилась в канун Рождества того же года в городе Телуриде в штате Колорадо. Они усыновили двух детей — дочь Изабеллу Джейн (англ. Isabella Jane, 22 декабря 1990) и сына Коннора Энтони (англ. Connor Anthony, 17 января 1995). Во время съёмок фильма «С широко закрытыми глазами» в отношениях звёзд произошёл кризис — пара развелась в феврале 2001 года, когда до 10-летнего юбилея по случаю их свадьбы оставалось совсем немного. Таким образом, обстоятельства складывались для Круза благоприятно в отношении условий брачного контракта. По слухам, Круз оставил Кидман на третьем месяце беременности, а позже у актрисы случился выкидыш. Однако данная информация никогда не подтверждалась сторонами публично. В интервью для журнала Marie Claire, Кидман сказала, что в начале совместной жизни с Крузом у неё была внематочная беременность. В 2006 году в одном из выпусков журнала Ladies' Home Journal авторы процитировали актрису, написав: «Он многое для меня значил, и значит сейчас. Для меня он был просто Томом, а для всех остальных — звездой. Он был добр ко мне, я любила его. И до сих пор люблю». Кроме того, актриса сказала, что «новость о разводе стала для неё шоком». Николь также приписывали роман с партнёром по фильму «Холодная гора» Джудом Лоу, хотя Лоу на тот момент был женат. Английский таблоид обвинил актрису в том, что брак Джуда и актрисы Сэйди Фрост распался. Кидман подала в суд на журнал и выиграла дело, пожертвовав деньги в местный сиротский приют румынского города, где проходили съёмки фильма. Также считается, что у Кидман был роман с актёром Тоби Магуайером (который значительно моложе актрисы) и музыкантом Робби Уильямсом. Долгое время Николь Кидман была вместе с музыкантом Ленни Кравицем, с которым познакомилась в 2003-м и рассталась в 2004 году. В одном из интервью от 2007 года Кидман обмолвилась, что была обручена с неким мужчиной до того, как встретила своего второго мужа, Урбана. В январе 2005 года актриса встретила австралийского певца Кита Урбана; пара поженилась 25 июня 2006 года в Сиднее (Австралия). 7 июля 2008 года в Нашвилле у пары родилась дочь Сандэй Роуз Кидман-Урбан. 28 декабря 2010 года у пары родилась вторая дочь — Фэйт Маргарет Кидман-Урбан; девочка была выношена и рождена суррогатной матерью, но при этом она является биологической дочерью Кидман и Урбана.

wiki

  • Имя при рождении: Николь Мэри Кидман
  • Дата рождения: 20 июня 1967
  • Место рождения: Гонолулу, Гавайи, США
  • Гражданство:США, Австралия
  • Профессия: актриса, певица
  • Карьера: 1983 — настоящее время
  • Фильмография: вики
  • IMDb: ID 0000173
  • www: nicolekidmanofficial.com

Ранние годы

Родилась 20 июня 1967 года в Гонолулу, административном центре американского штата Гавайи. Её родители — Энтони Дэвид Кидман и Джанелль Энн Макнэйл — шотландских и ирландских кровей, оба родились в Австралии. Некоторое время отец Николь работал специалистом по исследованию раковых клеток в Вашингтоне, США. Когда будущей актрисе исполнилось 4 года, её семья вернулась в Австралию: отец Николь получил место в Техническом университете Сиднея. Есть младшая сестра — Антония Кидман (1970) — журналистка и телеведущая.

С четырёх лет Николь начала заниматься балетом. Увлечение танцами привело в Австралийский театр для молодёжи, а затем в Театр Филип Стрит, где будущая актриса также совершенствовалась в вокальном искусстве и изучала историю театра. Николь продолжила образование в женской средней школе Северного Сиднея, однако вскоре ей пришлось оставить учёбу: мать Николь заболела раком груди, и девушка была вынуждена всецело посвятить себя семейным заботам, в то время как мать проходила терапию и восстанавливалась после болезни.

Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)
Актриса, Певица Николь Кидман (Nicole Mary Kidman)

Если вы заметили ошибку, выделите необходимый текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter, чтобы сообщить об этом!

Не лишним будет и твоим друзьям узнать эту информацию, поделись с ними статьей!

Понравилось? Подпишись на RSS новости!
Вы также можете поддержать shram.kiev.ua, жмите:
Развернуть/свернуть окно комментариев >>> Развернуть/свернуть окно с комментариями

Комментарии

Комментируя, помните о том, что содержание и тон Вашего сообщения могут задеть чувства реальных людей, проявляйте уважение и толерантность к своим собеседникам даже в том случае, если Вы не разделяете их мнение, Ваше поведение в условиях свободы высказываний и анонимности, предоставляемых интернетом, меняет не только виртуальный, но и реальный мир. Все комменты скрыты из индекса, спам контролируется.
Загружается...
Кредитка бесплатно с лимитом в 15000 грн.